

SITOY GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

時代集團控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1023)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Sitoy Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Yeung Michael Wah Keung (Chairman) Yeung Wo Fai (Chief Executive Officer) Yeung Andrew Kin (Deputy General Manager) Chan Tung Chit (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Director

Lau Kin Shing, Charles

Independent Non-executive Directors

Yeung Chi Tat Kwan Po Chuen, Vincent Lung Hung Cheuk Lee Pao Yue

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Yeung Michael Wah Keung		М	С	
Yeung Wo Fai				C
Yeung Chi Tat	С	М		М
Kwan Po Chuen, Vincent	М		М	М
Lung Hung Cheuk	М	С	М	
Lee Pao Yue	М	М	М	М
Lau Kin Shing, Charles				М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 6 December 2023